The Light of Darkness

    

SERIES INFORMATION

Enjoy a story of impossible love, tension, darkness and light, priests and demons, shapeshifting creatures, and plenty of action all packed into one! (Adult content)


High/Epic fantasy; Action and romance in a medieval setting.


The series centres on the life of Anaya, a young priestess who grew up amongst the most devout followers of the Holy Goddess. She is trained ever since a child to become a weapon against Darkness and the demons lurking within the shadows. She fights against them with steadfast conviction, while still attempting to find meaning and value to her existence.


This series focuses on her path through life, and all the challenges that come her way.


Note: The Light of Darkness contains subjects and scenes that depict violence, torture, consequences of prolonged sexual abuse, emotional scars and suffering, as well as mature language and steamy scenes. It is therefore intended for a mature audience.


The Light of Darkness is perfect for readers who enjoy High and Epic Fantasy with dark undertones and a touch of romance.


GET IN TOUCH


Email: contact@catrinrussell.com

Copyright © 2021 Catrin Russell

All Rights Reserved

This website uses cookies. By clicking 'Accept' you agree to our use of cookies.

Accept